Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Voice of Europe: Drugging kids

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The Voice of Europe: Drugging kids

    Today at:
    7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

    8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time)

    9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

    10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

    11 PM Moscow time.

    For the listeners from North America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST (times adjusted in accordance with DST both for Europe and North America).

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/avoiceformen/2013/05/31/the-voice-of-europe-drugging-kids
    My IRC chat server: nonmarxism.serveirc.com

    Or, for those who don't know how to IRC, click here: https://kiwiirc.com/client/nonmarxism.serveirc.com/avfm

  • #2
    RE: The Voice of Europe: Drugging kids

    It was a dame good show
    Interested in men rights activism in the Sydney area ?
    Go to mensrightssydney.com

    Comment

    Working...
    X