Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Brand Spanking New :)

Hello all

I am brand new to the cause although I have known about it for a long time, and want to help in anyway possible. I got introduced to AVFM through the documentary The Red Pill.

I want to help in anyway I possibly can. I'm from the UK and live in the Republic of Ireland at the moment. Any links to Mens Rights activism stuff? I did have a little bit of a thought, maybe a place on the forum where we can post for example, petitions and the like I dunno, that maybe a stupid idea, but I'm eager to help in any way possible

Welcome. I'm sort of new too. Hope you enjoy.
    "De-polarize women and re-moralize men." - Me

Comment

Welcome to the forums

Comment

Originally posted by bigoh View Post
        Hello all

I am brand new to the cause although I have known about it for a long time, and want to help in anyway possible. I got introduced to AVFM through the documentary The Red Pill.

I want to help in anyway I possibly can. I'm from the UK and live in the Republic of Ireland at the moment. Any links to Mens Rights activism stuff? I did have a little bit of a thought, maybe a place on the forum where we can post for example, petitions and the like I dunno, that maybe a stupid idea, but I'm eager to help in any way possible
        Welcome, if you want to take more active part i suggest you contact people on the main site.
        I sexually identify as a sword pommel, check your privilege or i will have to end you RIGHTLY.

Comment

Originally posted by Anonymous View Post
          Welcome, if you want to take more active part i suggest you contact people on the main site.
          or jsut contact mike from the UK directly. he replies to messages and im sure he'll sign you on

https://www.facebook.com/mike.buchanan.9066
          Originally posted by MatrixTransform
          where were you before you put yourself last?
          Originally posted by TheNarrator